Wind Ensembles Billboard

Concerts

THE CYS WIND ENSEMBLES 2017-18 SEASON 

CONCERT DATES TIME NOTES | WHERE
December 3 3:00 PM Concert Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
June 3 3:00 PM Concert Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College

2:00 PM Check in (varies by ensemble); 3:00 PM Concerts. Free admission. 

SENIOR ORCHESTRA CONCERTS & FESTIVAL CONCERT (REQUIRED ATTENDANCE)

CONCERT DATES TIME WHERE | NOTES
November 12 2:30 PM .......... Flint Center, Cupertino
March 4 1:30 PM .......... Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
March 11 2:30 PM .......... Flint Center, Cupertino
May 13 (Mother's Day) 2:30 PM .......... Flint Center, Cupertino

Intro Winds & Wind Ensemble members are required to attend the Senior Orchestra concerts and the Festival Concert at the times indicated. Attendance will be taken at these concerts: musicians must check in and check out with the attendance coordinators. Be sure to bring your yellow ID barcode card.

Members receive FREE tickets to Senior Orchestra Concerts! Free admission for the Festival Concert.

CONCERT ATTIRE

Girls Concert Dress: Ankle length black skirt or pants (no jeans or corduroys). White blouse or dress shirt. Modest necklines, please. Back, shoulders and midriffs must remain completely covered in all postures. Black shoes (no tennis shoes) and black socks/stockings/tights. No shiny or sparkling jewelry, hair ornaments, belts or other accessories (let the music do the shining).

Boys Concert Dress: Black pants (no shorts, jeans or corduroys). White dress shirt. Black socks (no whites) and black shoes (no tennis shoes).

SHOP AMAZON

More Information

SCRIP TIP

More Information

VP COORDINATORS

Newsletters
Leah Ledesma
Ledesmas@gmail.com

Attendance
Angela Ng - Intro Winds
ang95129@gmail.com

Jijie Wang - Wind Ens.
jijiew@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Jim Hogan
Jim@cys.org

Orchestra Manager
Carmina Eylar
Carmina@cys.org

Office Managers
Mrs. Pang (Mgr.)
MrsPang@cys.org

Judy Chan (Asst. Mgr.)
Judy@cys.org

WIND DIRECTOR

Rosita Amador
Rosita@cys.org

Recent Performance Photos