Wind Ensembles Billboard

Absence Request Form

Please refer to the Policies & Procedures page for detailed information regarding attendance and code of conduct.

SHOP AMAZON

More Information

SCRIP TIP

More Information

VP COORDINATORS

Newsletters
Leah Ledesma
Ledesmas@gmail.com

Attendance
Angela Ng - Intro Winds
ang95129@gmail.com

Jijie Wang - Wind Ens.
jijiew@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Jim Hogan
Jim@cys.org

Orchestra Manager
Carmina Eylar
Carmina@cys.org

Office Managers
Mrs. Pang (Mgr.)
MrsPang@cys.org

Judy Chan (Asst. Mgr.)
Judy@cys.org

WIND DIRECTOR

Rosita Amador
Rosita@cys.org

Recent Performance Photos