Senior Orchestra Billboard

Concerts

THE CYS 2018-2019 SEASON 

CONCERT DATES WHERE
November 4 Flint Center, Cupertino
November 18 San Mateo Performing Arts Center
December 9 San Mateo Performing Arts Center
March 10 * Amaral Family Center, Nevada County Fairgrounds, Grass Valley, CA
March 17 San Mateo Performing Arts Center
May 19 San Mateo Performing Arts Center

11:30 AM Rehearsals; 2:30 PM Concerts. Tickets will be available at no cost to members, with the exception of the March 10 Grass Valley concert. Students are allowed to sell General Admission, General Family, or Family Season tickets, for which they get to keep entire proceeds.  Members receive FREE tickets!

* March 10 - Amaral Family Center, Nevada County Fairgrounds, Grass Valley, CA - Bus transportation will be provided. Details TBD.

CONCERT ATTIRE

Girls Concert Dress: Ankle length black dress or ankle length black skirt and black blouse. Dressy slacks are acceptable (no jeans or corduroys). Modest necklines, please. Back, shoulders and midriffs must remain completely covered in all postures. Black shoes, black socks/stockings/tights. No shiny or sparkling jewelry, hair ornaments, belts or other accessories. 

Boys Concert Dress: Black suit jacket (tux, ok). Black dress pants (no jeans or corduroys). White dress shirt (tux shirt, ok). Black bow tie, black socks (no whites), black shoes (no tennis shoes).

Shop on Amazon

More Information

SCRIP TIP

More Information

VP COORDINATORS

Lisa Lau
Lisa_Lau@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Gravitz
DGravitz@gmail.com

Kristie Kim
KristieChae@gmail.com

Xiaolei Kerr
xlkerr@me.com

Louise Tsoi
louise_tsoi@yahoo.com

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Jim Hogan
Jim@cys.org

Orchestra Manager
Carmina Eylar
Carmina@cys.org

Office Managers
Mrs. Pang (Mgr.)
MrsPang@cys.org

Judy Chan (Asst. Mgr.)
Judy@cys.org

MUSIC DIRECTOR

Leo Eylar
Leo@cys.org

Recent Performance Photos