Senior Orchestra Billboard

Absence Request Form

Please refer to the Policies & Procedures page for detailed information regarding attendance and code of conduct.

VP COORDINATORS

Lisa Lau
Lisa_Lau@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Gravitz
DGravitz@gmail.com

Kristie Kim
KristieChae@gmail.com

Xiaolei Kerr (Raffles)
xlkerr@me.com

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Jim Hogan
Jim@cys.org

Orchestra Manager
Carmina Eylar
Carmina@cys.org

Office Managers
Mrs. Pang (Mgr.)
MrsPang@cys.org

Judy Chan (Asst. Mgr.)
Judy@cys.org

MUSIC DIRECTOR

Leo Eylar
Leo@cys.org

Recent Performance Photos